Collins Elementary Staff





Collins Teachers



Jordan Barg

6th Grade

jordan.moon@uticak12.org

Jennifer Brooks

ECSE Preschool

jennifer.brooks@uticak12.org



Nina Brusseau

4th Grade

nina.brusseau@uticak12.org

Janice Bryant

Teacher

janice.bryant@uticak12.org



Deborah Colburn

Kindergarden

deborah.colburn@uticak12.org

Maria Degenfelder

3rd Grade

maria.degenfelder@uticak12.org



Jared Doss

1st Grade

jared.doss@uticak12.org

Kristine Duby

1st Grade

kristine.duby@uticak12.org



Karen Franks

6th Grade

karen.franks@uticak12.org

Joy Komolsan

Kindergarten

uticak12.org



Jennifer Lehrer

Art Teacher

jennifer.lehrer@uticak12.org

Katherine Oltersdorf

3rd Grade

katherine.oltersdorf@uticak12.org



Andrea Pytel

5th Grade

andrea.pytel@uticak12.org

Rene Romanczuk

1st Grade

rene.romanczuk@uticak12.org



Juliana Tegeltija

Kindergarden

Juliana.tegeltija@uticak12.org

Theresa Van Sickle

5th Grade

theresa.Vansickle@uticak12.org



Rachelle Visca

4th Grade

rachelle.visca@uticak12.org

Matthew Weicker

2nd Grade

matthew.weicker@uticak12.org



Main Office



Jessica Conti

Office

jessica.conti@uticak12.org

Ann Marie Maceri

Administrative Assistant

annmarie.maceri@uticak12.org



PTO Board



Jennifer Easterly

Vice President

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com

Carly Hickey

Treasurer

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com



Valerie Maliniak

Vice President

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com

Amy Oshinsky

Secretary

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com



Wendy Schlueter

President

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com

Kate Tomasunus

Vice President

brucecollins.pto20@gmail.com



Lisa Tremaine

Cub Scout Representative

CollinsPTO2015@yahoo.com






Upcoming Events


No events scheduled in the next 7 days.

Event Calendar


July 2019

Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Full Event Calendar




Translate This Page